Home of the Civ V Unofficial Patch, G&K Enhanced, and Vanilla Enhanced Mod

v132

Leaders

  • Gandhi: Food buildings add 1  when constructed.

WWGD

  • Reduced AI per-era per-difficulty research bonuses by -1%.
  • Added a few changes to help AIs conquer other AIs (no changes to human-vs-AI warfare).

Misc

  • Added new Jade Hall and Levy icons created by albie_123.
  • When a city is destroyed, the tile’s “built culture/defense building here” markers reset.
  • Satrap’s Court now gives the correct gold modifier.
  • Christo Redentor gives culture to artists in all cities, as intended (not just the city it’s built in).
  • Machu Pichu shows its full bonuses on the tooltip.
  • The Freedom policy no longer erroneously increases unit strengths.

4 responses

  1. Travis

    Getting UI load errors when using 1.32 now. It won’t allow me to open tech tree or production windows, thus, not able to play past first turn.

    March 23, 2012 at 4:36 pm

  2. Psyborg

    I played last night and found two big bugs. Now, I suppose you released 1.32 after that, but I doubt there’ll be much change. So here you go.

    A city placed on a Luxury Resource doesn’t use that resource!
    And, as I told you before, Battle Animations don’t work.

    About Animation – I’ve tried it on two computers now and neither work. There’s no mod incompatability, so…. I have no idea what’s causing it.
    Last time you told me to start a thread in the Bug-forum, sorry, I didn’t :P
    I don’t have an account and I thought at least *someone* had to find the same bug right? Apparently not xD

    March 24, 2012 at 4:25 am

  3. Psyborg

    Oh wait, I thought something had been updated in the in-game Mod Menu. Sorry, downloaded 1.32 now and trying it. I’ll tell you if the problem persists.

    March 24, 2012 at 4:32 am

  4. Psyborg

    Bugs ahoy! Just tried it and there are more bugs than in the forest.
    - When switching thing to make in a city, the icon from Sky-View doesn’t change until next turn.
    - When bombarding, the Bombard-icon won’t go away until next turn. If you click it, you can’t exit unless you right-click.
    - No Battle-Animations.
    - Not sure if it was a bug or not, because it happened so quickly, but I *think* I managed to spawn the Warrior I was making by clicking around when in Bombard-Mode…

    I doubt it was a bug, but I was assaulted by Denmark’s *massive* army in… probably the 20th turn xD
    Oh, and I didn’t manage to check if cities used the Resource they were located upon…

    March 24, 2012 at 5:04 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers