Home of the Civ V Unofficial Patch, G&K Enhanced, and Vanilla Enhanced Mod

CiVUP compatibility progress

I was home visiting family for Father’s Day and didn’t check Civ news over the weekend. Oops! I did not realize Firaxis released the G&K patch last Thursday. That was a little earlier than I expected. 🙂

Last Wednesday I completed all the file comparisons between the old version of Civ 5 and the G&K-compatible patch released last week. I’m now in the debugging phase. I’ll have the workshop test version updated as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

